Get in touch

VIA Global Health’s top priority is providing excellent customer service to our network of global healthcare innovators, businesses and medical professionals. Whether you’re a current customer or simply interested in learning more about the VIA Global Health, please do not hesitate to contact us. You will receive a response within 24 hours, if not immediately. Thank you!

Sales Enquiries on WhatsApp

Enquiry Form:

Contact Our Leadership

CEO, Noah Perin
noah@viaglobalhealth.com

CTO – Brendan Lilly
Brendan@viaglobalhealth.com

VP of Global Business Development – Brian Krawczyk
Brian@viaglobalhealth.com

VP of Market Insights – Brinnon Mandel
Brinnon@viaglobalhealth.com

SADC Sales Manager – Reza Garda
Reza@viaglobalhealth.com

Customer Service & Ordering Info
press@viaglobalhealth.com

Customer Service & Ordering Info
sales@viaglobalhealth.com

General Enquiries: hello@viaglobalhealth.com

Africa Headquarters

+27 10 005 6810
Rosebank Corner, Ground Floor (Regus Building)
191 Jan Smuts Avenue, #35
Parktown North, Johannesburg
South Africa, 2193

United States Headquarters

VIA Global Health. Inc.
2212 Queen Anne Ave. N
Unit #824
Seattle, WA 98109
USA

Corporate Information: 

Dun & Bradstreet #: 087634878
Registered C-Corp in Delaware, USA
Licensed reseller Washington, USA
GIIRS impact rated